As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Eve Online Special Edition] Expansions, Mac/Linux Clients, and newbie drive

• Options
    SinclairSinclair Registered User new member
    edited June 2008
    Ummmm, got my application rejected. Can I know why? (sniffs armpits suspiciously)

Sinclair on
  • Options
    gilraingilrain Registered User regular
    edited June 2008
    Probably because you joined the forum in order to join MRCHI, or at least, your join date and post history indicate that. You could hang around a while, become a regular poster, and try again with maybe better luck.

gilrain on
  • Options
    DavorDavor Registered User regular
    edited June 2008
    Geovani wrote: »
    Interested in joining you folks. Ingame name is Kiolono, not a total newb but I have been out of the game a while.

Not a spy, old friend of mine. I told him to make an account and stop lurking, I guess that translated to make an account then first post in the recruitment thread. :lol: Real good guy though.

Davor on
  • Options
    YoshiYoshi Registered User regular
    edited June 2008
    After reading two threads I could find on here, I'm restraining the urge to hop up and down like a giddy schoolgirl.

I'm on my THIRD trial account in two years now, and I'm looking to take the plunge this time. WoW is getting boring, It's been nothing but minimal gear upgrades for my character for six months now. At the same time, ratting and running random missions is just as boring to me; it's the same damn grind, just with a metallic sheen and 125mm railguns. MerchI looks like unhealthy amounts of fun.