Options

The (Un)Official Currently Playing Thread

2»

• Options
    SharpieSharpie Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Oy what am I not playing. >.<

PC- Aquaria (Fun but hard. I am not good at platformers. I got it because it is so pretty!)
    Bookworm Adventures Deluxe (I really enjoy this one)

DS- Phantom Hourglass (Almost done though. I'm in the pyramid dungeon which I think is the last one. This is the farthest I have ever gotten in a Zelda game before! :D)
    Taiko No Tatsujin (My FAVORITE game)
    Ontamarama (Kinda tricky, but fun once you get the hang of it)
    Drawn to Life (I really like the drawing bits, but I don't like platforming. Plus the controls are not as responsive as they could be)

GBA- The Legend of Spyro, The Eternal Night (Fun but I like a game with a better story)
    Final Fantasy IV (Acid dungeon SUCKS)
    Final Fantasy VI (Ultima Weapon is mean)

GBC- The Legend of Zelda Oracle of Ages (Playing PH inspired me to pick this back up. I'm currently frustrated by the second dungeon. ;_; )

And I will soon be playing Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga on my DS as well, as soon as it gets here. :)

Also I REALLY REALLY want to play Portal, but my laptop (which is pretty decent as far as graphics hardware goes) can't even run the HL2 demo properly so I'm worried it would be a waste of money. :(

Sharpie on
    pasig.jpgPW2.jpg
  • Options
    MistaCreepyMistaCreepy Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    360:

Halo3

PS3:

Ratchet and Clank Tools of Destruction
    Warhawk

MistaCreepy on
    PS3: MistaCreepy::Steam: MistaCreepy::360: Dead and I don't feel like paying to fix it.
  • Options
    LewiePLewieP Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Super Mario Galaxy on Wii and Shadow of the Colossus on PS3.

Between heavy work hours, a few house parties, and a trip to dublin, I have to finish SOTC, or I will have to start again when I got back to uni...

LewieP on
  • Options