As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Some Day My Prints Will Come [PHOTO THREAD] (spoiler things and die)

• Options
    ProspicienceProspicience The Raven King DenvemoloradoRegistered User regular
    edited January 2008
    I graduated in August Sheri, don't feel old... especially since I should have graduated about 2.5 years ago.

Prospicience on
  • Options
    CPCP Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    I'm finishing a masters degree in may, if we're having an old fart off

CP on
    Picasa web album
  • Options
    erisian popeerisian pope Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Sheri wrote: »
    Weird, I didn't imagine I would be feeling old compared to you folks. (I'm 19, almost done with second year of college.) I am however taking a few film classes, and so far digital to film is pretty interesting. I'm excited about it, hopefully a good way to grow.

I graduated from college in May

Thanks for making me feel ancient, dudes.

Don't worry. You'll always be a kid next to me...

erisian pope on
  • Options
    SheriSheri Resident Fluffer My Living RoomRegistered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Thanks, dudes. I feel much better now. <3

Sheri on
  • Options
    thebovrilmonkeythebovrilmonkey Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    You lot think you're old? Blimey, I graduated almost 8 years ago.

I look at some of the photos in these threads and think 'I wish I'd been learning to work a camera properly while I was still a student'.
    Especially now, since it's dark when I go to work and dark when I leave to go home - I want to take photos in natural light goddamnit.

Still, at least my time in education was well spent doing other stuff instead
    watching daytime tv :|