As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Sad news about Resident0 - Painting Ideas Needed

• Options
    The_ScarabThe_Scarab Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    Looking at his backloggery I notice a lot of similarities with my own. I'm going to finish those games now. Seeing that signature with the comments is really depressing and man, someone has to finish what he started.

The_Scarab on
  • Options
    StericaSterica Yes Registered User, Moderator mod
    edited May 2008
    I never clicked on this thread because I assumed he was sick or something mild. "Sad" is such an understatement D:

My condolences. I'm no artist, so that's all I have.

Sterica on
    YL9WnCY.png
  • Options
    urahonkyurahonky Resident FF7R hater Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    Final Fantasy V - PS
    Never played this one all the way through, I'm gonna though!

Man, reading stuff like that...

urahonky on
  • Options
    yalborapyalborap Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    urahonky wrote: »
    Final Fantasy V - PS

:(:cry:

yalborap on
  • Options
    anableanable North TexasRegistered User regular
    edited May 2008
    urahonky wrote: »
    Final Fantasy V - PS

It's heartbreaking and reminds me of an article about how technology has changed the way we view death. It was interesting when I first read it, but it hadn't really hit home until now.

anable on
  • Options
    LewieP's MummyLewieP's Mummy Registered User regular
    edited May 2008