Options

Pokémon- You can never catch them all!

• Options
    Mx. QuillMx. Quill I now prefer "Myr. Quill", actually... {They/Them}Registered User regular
    edited September 2008
    Good thing Platinum is still months away, it'll take me that long to get my planned stuff done with the massive amounts of time I need to devote to Japanese 211. I miss the old days of 11 when I only needed to know how to say what my major is (senkowa eigodes). Now I need to say stuff like, "On the night of the full moon, but only when the temperature is between 40 and 50 degrees farenheit, will Bob do his homework." or some nonsense.

Abloo bloo.

Mx. Quill on
  • Options
    BlueBlueBlueBlue Registered User regular
    edited September 2008
    I would like to fight I think, if you're still around

speaking of abloo, emerl I hate your romaji style so much

BlueBlue on
    CD World Tour status:
    Baidol Voprostein Avraham Thetheroo Taya Zerofill Effef Crimson King Lalabox Mortal Sky ASimPerson Sal Wiet Theidar Tynic Speed Racer Neotoma Goatmon ==>Larlar Munkus Beaver Day of the Bear miscellaneousinsanity Skull Man Delzhand Caulk Bite 6 Somestickguy
  • Options
    Mx. QuillMx. Quill I now prefer "Myr. Quill", actually... {They/Them}Registered User regular
    edited September 2008
    Sorry, I do not know how to type demonic moon characters on a keyboard.

Mx. Quill on
  • Options
    edited September 2008
    I mean your style, not the use of romaji itself. It is very far removed from how I first learned to do it.

BlueBlue on
    CD World Tour status:
    Baidol Voprostein Avraham Thetheroo Taya Zerofill Effef Crimson King Lalabox Mortal Sky ASimPerson Sal Wiet Theidar Tynic Speed Racer Neotoma Goatmon ==>Larlar Munkus Beaver Day of the Bear miscellaneousinsanity Skull Man Delzhand Caulk Bite 6 Somestickguy
  • Options
    RockinXRockinX Registered User regular
    edited September 2008
    Someon please help me evolve my Porygon2.

RockinX on
  • Options