As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

My personal painting gallery, drop your comment plz

airvinsanityairvinsanity __BANNED USERS regular
edited March 2007 in Artist's Corner
Hi there, I'm a novice designer and currently work for a gaming company. Here are some paintings by myself. Plz speak your mind about how it is and how to improve it, any suggestion will be appreciated. And also welcome to my personal gallery, you guys are always welcome. There are many areworks I wanna share with but something is really too big to post here.

s26_a6l84025cVs.jpg

s27_aJOg3SX63CS.jpg

6_a4Es5q22C45.jpg

airvinsanity on

• Options
    misosoupmisosoup Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    This smells like insincerity to me

misosoup on
    APTBSsig.jpg
  • Options
    MaydayMayday Cutting edge goblin tech Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    misosoup wrote: »
    This smells like quite amazing art to me, even though there is a bit of sitewhoring involved

Mayday on
  • Options
    NightDragonNightDragon 6th Grade Username Registered User regular
    edited March 2007

Well, as proof, they could post some small higher-resolution"sections" of the above pictures...right?

They're obviously amazing paintings, but something tells me that Jia Ruan didn't suddenly move from China to airvinsanity's Australia.

Convincing post history, though.

NightDragon on
  • Options
    YellowHerbYellowHerb Registered User regular
    edited March 2007
    I dunno if it's your work, but the 2nd green horseback picture is bugging me because the knight is smack dab in the middle. Makes me wanna headbutt it.

YellowHerb on
  • Options
    edited March 2007

Well, as proof, they could post some small higher-resolution"sections" of the above pictures...right?