As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Cookie Brigade - OP Edit with Meeting Times

• ShigglesShiggles Registered User regular
    edited August 2009
    !!!! O_O

I <3 this idea!

I'd like to join if you still have space & it's not too late. It's my first year at PAX if that's useful to know. :)

Name: Abe
    Date/time arriving in Seattle: I live about a 45 minute drive from Seattle. I'll be in Seattle from Wednesday - Monday (09/02/09 - 09/07/09).
    Role: [strike]Smuggling[/strike] Distributing. :3

Shiggles on
  • SpiraUnitedSpiraUnited Registered User regular
    edited August 2009
    Wait there were non-cookie baked goods last year and I didn't know?! D:

You guys did a fantastic job keeping us sane in those line-ups last year, and I can't wait to see those glorious mounds of cookies again :mrgreen:

SpiraUnited on
  • ScarletArcherScarletArcher Registered User regular
    edited August 2009
    Quick question for all you bakers and consumers! I'm making Console Harmony Cakes in hopes that they will bring together 7th Gen. gamers from every faction. Cheesy, I know.

The only problem is I'm not sure how they should look. I have the Simon look and the wave look. Which do you think would appeal more? Feel free to PM me so we don't clog up the thread. :) Thanks!
    0001tx14
    0001wta6

ScarletArcher on
  • Farout FoolioFarout Foolio Registered User regular
    edited August 2009
    Hello, my name is Jaz and I am using my boyfriends account to hopefully sign up for this years Cookie Brigade!

I am arriving in Seattle on the 3rd (thur) and leaving on the 7 (mon).
    I would like to distribute cookies and hopefully bake a batch to sell. Thank you!

Jazzy

Farout Foolio on
    2tyFzTC.png

• VThornheartVThornheart Registered User regular
    edited August 2009