As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Phalla] Kill Doctor Lucky in Phalla Mansion - Good Night, Doctor Lucky (Game Over)

• TipharethTiphareth Registered User regular
    edited October 2009
    I had lots of fun, and learned quite a bit from the experience. It was too bad I got careless.

Tiphareth on
  • NocturneNocturne Registered User regular
    edited October 2009
    Tiphareth wrote: »
    I had lots of fun, and learned quite a bit from the experience. It was too bad I got careless.

This newbie here infiltrated our Lovers proboard :P

Well played, sir.

Nocturne on
    edited October 2009
    to be honest, I was surprised how easy it was :)

But I do believe it helped that I said how new I was, noone expects the new guy of being sneaky.

Tiphareth on
  • GumpyGumpy There is always a greater powerRegistered User regular
    edited October 2009
    Hey village, for how many days were you guys trying to kill me off?

Suck it

Callin' out the badguys who were trying to kill me, the good guys who were trying to kill me and the guys that I promised to go after to Aznman B] Shame I didn't quite get to Houn, but he can thank Romantic Undead for that.

Gumpy on
    edited October 2009
    Also, for all intents and purposes, it was Rawkings network

I told him to sort out all the negotiations and shit, I just wanted to smash faces.

Gumpy on
    edited October 2009
    Heh, which makes it even better. You are the shining figurehead, while a bodyguard runs it.

Tiphareth on
    edited October 2009
    Tiphareth wrote: »
    Heh, which makes it even better. You are the shining figurehead, while a bodyguard runs it.

I was going around punching people who red voted me

How is that a shining figurehead