As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

D&D Politics Podcast: Yea or Nay?

• RentRent I'm always right Fuckin' deal with itRegistered User regular
    edited October 2009
    wwtMask wrote: »
    Which reminds me that we will definitely need writers. I don't like the idea of the host/moderator just winging it.

Ooh, I could do that. I don't have a good voice (I stutter and talk way too fast), but I can provide a nice snarky/mocking/serious framework for discussion.

And I could help! :mrgreen:

Rent on
  • HakkekageHakkekage Space Whore Academy summa cum laudeRegistered User regular
    edited October 2009
    oh dude this is cool

I would love to help but i think I would just watch

I'm not very good at thinking off the top of my head on these sorts of things :P

Hakkekage on
    3DS: 2165 - 6538 - 3417
    NNID: Hakkekage
  • Captain CarrotCaptain Carrot Alexandria, VARegistered User regular
    edited October 2009
    You can provide moral support.

And cookies.

Captain Carrot on
  • wwtMaskwwtMask Registered User regular
    edited October 2009
    So far it sounds like we'll need the following people:

Producer(s) - coordinate schedules, editorial, keep time during the show
    Writers/Researchers - choose segments, research topics, write scripts
    Sound Guy - editing and post-production
    Host/Moderator
    Round Table Talkers

wwtMask on
    When he dies, I hope they write "Worst Affirmative Action Hire, EVER" on his grave. His corpse should be trolled.
    Twitter - @liberaltruths | Google+ - http://gplus.to/wwtMask | Occupy Tallahassee
  • HenroidHenroid Mexican kicked from Immigration Thread Centrism is Racism :3Registered User regular
    edited October 2009