As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

PAX Forumer Seattle Get Togethers- Spring/Summer Edition

• Options
    Oz K. FodrotskiOz K. Fodrotski Registered User regular
    edited July 2010
    Hey guys, I'll be scouting locations/planning routes for the Triwizard Drinking Tournament this week. This involves lots of walking around Capitol Hill. Anyone would wants to come along for exercise or lols is welcome. I'm thinking Nomad should totally come along.

Send me a PM or text if you're interested. Scheduling is flexible.

Nomad is interested. Nomad will totally come along.

Nomad will refer to herself in the third person.

I have some vague knowledge of the Capitol Hill area (you know, from living there), for whatever that's worth.

Oz K. Fodrotski on
  • Options
    RettoRetto Registered User regular
    edited July 2010
    Apparently the newer SC2 beta client is out there and some people are reporting to be able to connect to it already. So seems the beta is back for another round.

Retto on
  • Options
    BigRedBigRed Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    edited July 2010
    Retto wrote: »
    Apparently the newer SC2 beta client is out there and some people are reporting to be able to connect to it already. So seems the beta is back for another round.

Yes, blizzard has said they are going to be doing a release candidate test sometime late june/early july.

BigRed on
    <MoeFwacky> besides, BigRed-Worky is right
  • Options
    beta_angelbeta_angel ColoradoRegistered User regular
    edited July 2010