As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Starcraft 2: Lobbying like damn!

• dsplaisteddsplaisted Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    Is there a place to watch the interviews Tastosis do with the winners of the Gomtv matches if you didn't catch them live? I have a premium subscription.

dsplaisted on
    2850-1.png
  • EuphemonEuphemon itsudemo sagashiteiruyo dokka ni kimi no sugata woRegistered User regular
    edited November 2010
    dsplaisted wrote: »
    Is there a place to watch the interviews Tastosis do with the winners of the Gomtv matches if you didn't catch them live? I have a premium subscription.

Press GomCam on the Gomtv site.

Euphemon on
    iG3kv1d.png
  • Beef AvengerBeef Avenger Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    dsplaisted wrote: »

http://www.gomtv.net/2010gslopens2/gomcam/

Beef Avenger on
    Steam ID
    PSN: Robo_Wizard1
  • stimtokolosstimtokolos Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    DMR and kedinik hold up until next game, I can't add you from in as I don't think there is a command like there was on the original bnet and that ingame friends popup doesn't cut it.

stimtokolos on
  • KeamienKeamien Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    Sorry Joe, in a game

Keamien on
  • Beef AvengerBeef Avenger Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    Beef Avenger on
    Steam ID
    PSN: Robo_Wizard1
  • stimtokolosstimtokolos Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    ggs all round.

Especially kendik for being cool and FEing ZvZ just like I do.

stimtokolos on
  • JAEFJAEF Unstoppably Bald Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
  • 3cl1ps33cl1ps3 I will build a labyrinth to house the cheese Registered User regular
    edited November 2010