As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[DnD 4E Discussion] Heroes of Shadow. Dhampyr Vryloka Vampire now possible.

• LeztaLezta Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    ^^ did you just link to 4chan

1D4chan, yes. It's a nice harmless link containing something really, really cool. I also picked up the link from here about a year or so ago.

Seriously, the cards contained within are really well done.

I'm frightened to venture further than that particular link though and it just sits in my bookmarks.

Lezta on
  • QuidQuid Definitely not a banana Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    I'm new to this and I'm indignant.

Quid on
  • EdcrabEdcrab Actually a hack Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Some of those card abilities are pretty cool, I must say

I shall steal all of them

Edcrab on
    cBY55.gifbmJsl.png
    edited January 2011
    Also I already have the Castle Ravenloft board game.

Quid on
  • Jam WarriorJam Warrior Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Unless you do the whole event thing then this is all emminently ignorable. They even say it won't be compulsary in Encounters which is the only officially organised play I tend to hear about in here.

The arguments this will cause between a rational DM and that munchkin player in his group will be amusing though.

Jam Warrior on
    MhCw7nZ.gif
  • TerrendosTerrendos Decorative Monocle Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Yeah I'm really not liking this. If and when I do other games, I'm definitely not allowing them.

Terrendos on
  • AegofAegof Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Lezta wrote: »
    Sod WotC's offering, I'm just gonna keep using these.