As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

i have an infection in my butt, a game design infection

• ZonugalZonugal (He/Him) The Holiday Armadillo I'm Santa's representative for all the southern states. And Mexico!Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    Orik, what do you mean when you are requesting sound?

Also I have some experience in voice acting (doing production for my radio show/station) and have the equipment to record it/send it.

Zonugal on
    Ross-Geller-Prime-Sig-A.jpg
  • OrikaeshigitaeOrikaeshigitae Registered User, ClubPA regular
    edited January 2011
    foley stuff, ambient sound, that sort of thing

Orikaeshigitae on
  • Calamity JaneCalamity Jane That Wrong Love Registered User regular
    edited January 2011
    i can do foley and ambient recording, however multichannel sound programming is outside my sphere of knowledge

Calamity Jane on
    twitter https://twitter.com/mperezwritesirl michelle patreon https://www.patreon.com/thatwronglove michelle's comic book from IMAGE COMICS you can order http://a.co/dn5YeUD
  • cj iwakuracj iwakura The Rhythm Regent Bears The Name FreedomRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011
    I can compose some synth/keyboard stuff if that's your thing.

cj iwakura on
    wVEsyIc.png
  • JasconiusJasconius sword criminal mad onlineRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011
    I made a game in LUA and I'm halfway done with another. I like LUA a bit, its good for arcade games.

One day when I have more time I want to get into doing games with C and OpenGL

Jasconius on
  • Forever ZefiroForever Zefiro cloaked in the midnight glory of an event horizonRegistered User regular
    edited January 2011
    it's a detective game set in a prison

It's gonna be tough to top Batman Arkham Asylum