As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

3D Dot Game Heroes

DouglasDangerDouglasDanger PennsylvaniaRegistered User regular
edited May 2011 in Games and Technology
Does anyone still play this game? I got it about this time last year, but I didn't really play it for some reason. With psn being down, and being tired of New Vegas and Black Ops, I started playing it. It is pretty fun. I don't have the patience for the character creator, but it looks fun. I really want to make one of the little knights from Castle Crashers (which I have wanted to download for about two weeks now) and make a couple versions of Maximo (such great games), but I don't have the patience to make them one pixel at a time.

The game itself is fun, I just beat the first temple. Man, I don;t think you could play this without a guide. You could, I guess, but you would miss out on so much stuff!

Anyway, it is a fun game, and I feel like I am missing stuff because I didn't play Zelda or any old rpg games ever really.

DouglasDanger on

• Options
    anoffdayanoffday To be changed whenever Anoffday gets around to it. Registered User regular
    edited May 2011
    Got it last Christmas when I got my PS3, but ended up trading it back in towards something else. I don't know why. It was fun. I think I just couldn't decide what games I wanted since it was all so new to me at the time. I really need to get this back. I had fun with the time I spent running around as Santa Claus, though.

anoffday on
    Steam: offday
  • Options
    GilderGilder Aw snap Macaroni PartyRegistered User regular
    edited May 2011