As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[DnD 4E PbP Recruiting CLOSED] Curse of the Black Pearls

• TunosTunos Registered User regular
    edited June 2011
    So I'm not involved in any PbP, IRL games or anything else at all. In short, this would be the only game I was committed to and I'm also new to 4e, so yay me!

Posting once a day won't be a problem!

I bought a DDI subscription just to make character creation for this campaign easier!

I'm committed to the long-term. If you want to take us to level 30, I want to go with you!

Moreover, he's an illusionist (though admittedly not off the mage kit variety) and brings all the versatility that an illusion wizard entails - the party will love him!

He's also got a dormant dragonmark that will manifest at some point in the campaign (probably one of the levels where we get new feats!)

Soldaer's using the mercenary theme, but I couldn't figure out how to add it into the DDI builder and I'm tired so I'll figure it out tomorrow.

Also, I understand none of my powers are showing up on the sheet - how can I fix that?

Character Sheet: http://4e.orokos.com/sheets/3184

Powers:
    Racial: Cloud of Darkness
    At Will: Phantasmal Assault, Magic Missile
    Encounter: Grasping Shadows, Force Orb (via the Tome of Readiness)
    Daily: Sleep, Phantom Chasm

Vignette: