As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

PAX and E3

patches.patches. Registered User regular
edited April 2006 in PAX Archive
(Hopefully there's nothing wrong with this being here, this is the only forum I post in on the PA forums.)

Who here that plans on attending PAX also plans on going to E3?

I'm going to be covering E3 for a Nintendo-centred website, and I thought it might be cool to set aside a little time to meet with anyone else who'll be there that's also going to PAX(As this is my first time going to both expos).

hhhhhhh.jpg
patches. on

• Options
    flatrabbitflatrabbit King of Toast That place, over there.Registered User regular
    edited April 2006
    flatrabbit on
    --"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars." - Oscar Wilde
  • Options
    TrillianTrillian Registered User regular
    edited April 2006
    I'm going next year....

Hopefully

Trillian on

They cast a shadow like a sundial in the morning light. It was half past 10.
  • Options
    flatrabbitflatrabbit King of Toast That place, over there.Registered User regular
    edited April 2006
    Trillian wrote:
    I'm going next year....

Hopefully
    I say that every year...

flatrabbit on
    --"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars." - Oscar Wilde
  • Options
    NephirijNephirij Registered User regular
    edited April 2006
    Trillian wrote:
    I'm going next year....

Hopefully

me too.

Nephirij on
  • Options
    edited April 2006
    Nephirij wrote:
    Trillian wrote:
    I'm going next year....

Hopefully

me too.

The only thing that might keep me from going is school. Everything else is easily taken care of.

Trillian on

• Options
    DogDog Registered User, Administrator, Vanilla Staff admin
    edited April 2006