As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

The School Thread and You, or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Add/Drop

• AeytherAeyther Registered User regular
    Just took my integration test, hopefully I did ok.

But more importantly, it's now SPRING BREAK!

• TrippyJingTrippyJing Moses supposes his toeses are roses. But Moses supposes erroneously.Registered User regular
    i have to take a bus for the first time and i am really nervous about it

As someone who lives on public transportation

what?

b1ehrMM.gif
  • GreasyKidsStuffGreasyKidsStuff MOMMM! ROAST BEEF WANTS TO KISS GIRLS ON THE TITTIES!Registered User regular
    Philosophy test, round 2. Hope I don't fail this one. I don't think I can, I studied 300% more than the last one.

• YoSoyTheWalrusYoSoyTheWalrus Registered User regular
    Oh hey school thread. I just found out I have a group presentation to give in three weeks, one day before my sister's wedding in Mexico, and they are not letting me change dates. And no one will switch with me since I am scheduled to go first, a full week before everyone else. You might be thinking "Shouldn't they have put this information in the syllabus?" and the answer would be Yes! Of course they should have! But they didn't. Between the complete lack of scheduling in this class and the downright childish content in another, I'm wondering when my $30k/yr grad school turned into high school.

tumblr_mvlywyLVys1qigwg9o1_250.png
  • SkeithSkeith Registered User regular
    Jesus christ, you're going a week early and they're not letting you change the date?

aTBDrQE.jpg
  • YoSoyTheWalrusYoSoyTheWalrus Registered User regular