As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

I wonder if [chat] remembers me

1868788899092»

• Element BrianElement Brian Peanut Butter Shill Registered User regular
    Javascript is not really as awful as people have made it out to be to me.

The main problem seems to be that since it's used for web programming, it has kind an awkward debugging workflow.

https://www.destroyallsoftware.com/talks/wat

Warning: Nerdiest nerd humor ever nerded.

That was decently amusing and I have no knowledge of programming.

i cant unhear @skippydumptruck now

Switch FC code:SW-2130-4285-0059

Arch,
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t_goGR39m2k
  • surrealitychecksurrealitycheck lonely, but not unloved dreaming of faulty keys and latchesRegistered User regular
    sounds like tom lehrer lul

obF2Wuw.png
  • IncenjucarIncenjucar VChatter Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    The heck. This thread hasn't reached 100 yet? Man you guys are getting slow in your old age.

• .red.red caffeine IV Drip CanadaRegistered User regular
    Fuuuuu... I'm looking ahead at songs I'd like to play in the future, and some require my hands to span 10 keys and my reach is only 9 comfortably. Curse my tiny hands.

pasig.png
  • RMS OceanicRMS Oceanic Registered User regular
    .red wrote: »
    Fuuuuu... I'm looking ahead at songs I'd like to play in the future, and some require my hands to span 10 keys and my reach is only 9 comfortably. Curse my tiny hands.

Exposure to Cosmic Rays gives you a one in four chance of correcting this issue.

Exposure to Cosmic Rays gives you a one in four chance of correcting this issue.

if only the odds were in my favor

pasig.png
  • PodlyPodly you unzipped me! it's all coming back! i don't like it!Registered User regular