As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Chaos] Chaos in the Old World - Discussion and signups - the Horned Rat

• peskypesky Registered User regular
    Game 67 is won by Magic Geek as Khorne (Dial Victory).

• Magic GeekMagic Geek Registered User regular
    edited April 2012
    I Won game 67 as KHORNE, with a Dial Victory

pesky wrote: »
    Board at Game End.

game67state75.png

Congratulations Magic Geek.
    :-D
    (no cheaty Bloodletters involved.)

Magic Geek on
  • TelnaiorTelnaior Registered User regular
    I'm new to the game, so may I please Sign up? I think I've got the rules at least somewhat figured out, although I haven't looked at the expansions yet so maybe a base game would be best for me. Still, I'm willing to try an expansion game as well!

• DarianDarian Yellow Wizard The PitRegistered User regular
    Sorry about that; I thought I had fixed that but I seem to be using an old version.

The right image:
    Slaanesh.jpg

• SeGaTaiSeGaTai Registered User regular
    Game 62 has ended in a Khorne VP victory for Lykouragh, congrats

PSN SeGaTai
  • mi-go huntermi-go hunter Once again I'm back in the lab. Cleaning my knives, ready for stabs.Registered User regular
    edited April 2012
  • mi-go huntermi-go hunter Once again I'm back in the lab. Cleaning my knives, ready for stabs.Registered User regular
    A rules question:
    Can Nurgle's chaos card, The Final Rotting, kill a Warp-shielded Tzeentch follower?

edited April 2012
    Warp Shield - 0 - When you play this card, choose one of your figures in this region. That figure cannot be killed in battle this round.
    The Final Rotting - 2 - At the end of the battle phase, kill one enemy Cultist or Warrior in this region for each of your corruption tokens here