As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

A comic I made...(Korra update)

JohnoshopJohnoshop Registered User new member
edited May 2012 in Artist's Corner
Hello. My name is John.
I am a storyboard artist from Chicago.
I've been experimenting with comics the past few years and I finally got around to
posting them online.

Here is one I did recently...

goinghome1.jpg

sig1pp.jpg
Johnoshop on

• Options
    .red.red caffeine IV Drip CanadaRegistered User regular
    you've got some great stuff (checked out the blog). Not much for being able to give criticism, but I'm really lovin' your work (:!

pasig.png
  • Options
    Arden CaneloArden Canelo Registered User regular
    Amazing work! I didn't lol, but it's a great setup to a joke. I hope to see more from you later.

• Options
    Endless_SerpentsEndless_Serpents Registered User regular
    Haha! Now that I loved!

I also chuckled at the alien's keyboard, with it's [esc] key.

Keep up the good work!

• Options
    squaresquare Cockbutt TurinRegistered User regular
    I was expecting it.
    Well done :D

Mm9Qsm4.png
  • Options
    squidbunnysquidbunny Registered User regular
    I was not expecting it until the 2nd to last panel. Good work, sir. I hope you'll stick around -- I'd love to see more from you.

header_image_sm.jpg
  • Options
    amateurhouramateurhour One day I'll be professionalhour The woods somewhere in TennesseeRegistered User regular
    That was fantastic. Great storytelling, great panel layout, and great colors. It was like reading a longer Perry Bible Fellowship comic.

are YOU on the beer list?
  • Options
    EncEnc A Fool with Compassion Pronouns: He, Him, HisRegistered User regular
    Ha! Love it.
    +1

• Options
    WassermeloneWassermelone Registered User regular
    edited January 2012