As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[PRIME] PAX Prime 2012 Attendees Map AND Where You're From Discussion

• FenrisfangFenrisfang Edmonton, AB, CanadaRegistered User regular
    LOVE THIS!! I used to work as a travel agent, so I love this stuff. Great to see where people are coming from.

PAX Tickets: check!
    Hotel Booked: check!
    Sitter for the kids: check!
    Excitement level rising: check, check and triple check!
  • Kirby4LifeKirby4Life SumYungGuy In a cabin in the woodsRegistered User regular
    tinedizzle wrote: »
    so, how many of you put a place on the map, but now you can't go cause tickets sold out in record time, got my 3 day pass 30 minutes before they sold out. WHEW!!!!

I was lucky and was one of the people that broke the first vendor!!

• BerymBerym MetaGeek Sydney, AustraliaRegistered User regular
    You can add me to the map, by the way - Sydney, Australia :)

• zerzhulzerzhul Registered User, Moderator mod
    Berym wrote: »
    You can add me to the map, by the way - Sydney, Australia :)

Please read the OP, there's submission instructions there.

• BadNews65BadNews65 Data Solutions Analyst ArkansasRegistered User regular
    Conway, AR. Flying out of Littlerock. First time flying and first time to PAX should be interesting.

• CrogothCrogoth Registered User regular
    edited May 2012
    it makes me sad to only see 4 dots around he L.A. area, even though i know so many more people are travelling via paxtrain

Crogoth on
  • helen0rzhelen0rz Registered User regular
    No DFW people on the map? Well...let me first then!

First time to PAX! My awesome pre-birthday trip!

48vla9t2j9ff.png
  • tsrblketsrblke Registered User regular
    zerzhul wrote:
    To get a placemark added to the map