As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Nintendo DS Paintings! (NSFW)

2»

• GodfatherGodfather Registered User regular
    _74782.jpg

edited May 2012
    Take one part Colors!3DS, two parts downloading Zelda: Link's Awakening from the e-shop, three cups of not-wanting-to-work-on-painting-homework, and well, here we are!

_127721.jpg

Godfather on
  • KoopahTroopahKoopahTroopah The koopas, the troopas. Philadelphia, PARegistered User regular
    Godfather wrote: »
    Take one part Colors!3DS, two parts downloading Zelda: Link's Awakening from the e-shop, and three cups of not-wanting-to-work-on-painting-homework, and well, here we are!

_127721.jpg

I started playing Link's Awakening again, and this thread is making me want a DS again.

edited May 2012
    oXrwx.jpg

Godfather on
  • eGregiouseGregious Registered User regular
    edited May 2012
    Photoshop can be purchased legally and is certainly not overpriced. An artist as skilled as you should not deprive himself of that tool.

eGregious on
    Feel better lil sis :<

Ii6Zz.jpg

• Michael VoxMichael Vox Registered User regular
    Very impressive to have done this work on a DS. I especially like how you have the light playing on the human anatomy.
    In regards to Photoshop: While still expensive you can get a dramatic student discount if you are a student, teacher or otherwise involved in academia. I was able to get it using this discount because my wife was a librarian at a university. Keep up the great work!

I couldn't resist, it was too good a moment to pass up

_170422.jpg

• miaAusamiaAusa GOD Gamer Of Daters ValhallaRegistered User regular
    edited June 2012
    Godfather wrote: »