Paint The Line rule help

Game VyseGame Vyse Registered User regular
edited July 2012 in Penny Arcade Games
I a bit loss on this part at "the turn" in the rule book, can someone help me understand it ?

"or you may hit a shot card played from your hand this turn for free"
is it saying i can play a shot card for free on my 1st turn or is it saying i can play a shotcard for free as long it came right from my hand?

Game Vyse on

Posts

  • SejarkiSejarki Registered User regular
    edited July 2012
    It's saying that when you pay stamina to put a shot card in play from your hand, you don't have to pay the stamina cost again to hit it on the same turn. So, the second thing you said, I suppose.

    Sejarki on
Sign In or Register to comment.