As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Phalla]- Game of Secrets-use the other thread!

• M.D.M.D. and then what happens? Registered User regular
    i think mill should still be seered :/

anyhow i'll have to think a bit more on who i want to vote and why later cause im studying

• vagrant_windsvagrant_winds Overworked Mysterious Eldritch Horror Hunter XX Registered User regular
    Okay, Megafrost. Besides vote counts, re-posting clarifications, commenting with roleplayers, and being helpful and digging up the posts of his fellow mafia...
    He never pushed a single vote, but he's voted for TNB, Spool, Sportz, Adventfalls, and am I missing any? Both mafia have voted for TNB.

// Steam: VWinds // PSN: vagrant_winds //
    // Switch: SW-5306-0651-6424 //
  • vagrant_windsvagrant_winds Overworked Mysterious Eldritch Horror Hunter XX Registered User regular
    edited August 2012
    Edit: Missed shalmelo's post on it. Reposting it for prosterity.
    shalmelo wrote: »
    At the risk of ruining your little RP-fest, here's Megafrost's vote history:

Day 1 - solo vote on Spool32
    Day 2 - was in the TrueNeverBorn wagon
    Day 3 - solo vote on Zandracon (And thus in his second game of phalla, Megafrost entered into the time-honored tradition of being weirded out by Zand)

A quick look at his post history doesn't give a whole lot of substance. Lots of jokes, some inept (intentionally or not?) attempts at vote counting yesterday. Not sure that there's much to go on here...

Yeah, I don't think TrueNeverBorn is mafia.

vagrant_winds on
  • AlegisAlegis Impeckable Registered User regular
    Diorinix

• DiorinixDiorinix Registered User regular
    kime wrote: »
    A "fluke?"

Don't take credit away from my accomplishments!