As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[PRIME] PAX Prime 2012 Costumes

• RavengerRavenger Trolololo Registered User regular
    I've been working on my birthday suit for the past 4 years. Time to utilize it at pax

<@heels&gt; Ravenger: i do not talk to anyone
    <+Ravenger> you are talking to me
    <@heels&gt; oh god, what am i doing
  • itchbayitchbay Self-Rescuing Princess Registered User regular
    I'll likely be doing my Self-Rescuing Princess thing again. And possibly a thrown-together Kaylee thing too. And then there's the Hogwarts student thing, but that's on Thursday night. :)

Not *that* kind of princess.
  • (DN)Bow Master(DN)Bow Master Registered User regular
    edited August 2012
    Hmmm, i may need some help, I am going to purposely destroy my Airsoft Tommy.
    mb20xz.jpg
    I am going to take out the trigger, try and get the barrel to point downwards and then attacth the trigger on the outside to make it look like its unusable.
    any suggestions?

(DN)Bow Master on
  • kemikalkemikal Registered User regular
    Anyone have suggestions for a place to order quality wigs from? Preferably with fast shipping and/or with headquarters in California. :)

Assassin's Ball, Prime '13: @CowboyVerse
    TWDT '13: Hufflepuff OotP
    kemikal wrote: »
    Anyone have suggestions for a place to order quality wigs from? Preferably with fast shipping and/or with headquarters in California. :)
    U could try Arda wigs, but that will take some time

• Sharkey1337Sharkey1337 Registered User regular

I am going to take out the trigger, try and get the barrel to point downwards and then attacth the trigger on the outside to make it look like its unusable.
    any suggestions?