As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Registration is live! (entirely sold out)

• AusSkillerAusSkiller Registered User new member
    3-day pass for me too :). Looking forward to PAX, I've always wanted to go to E3/TGS/PAX but the overseas travel was always too much of a hassle for me, so now that PAX is coming to Melb there's nothing to deter me :D

• Nowhere MapNowhere Map Registered User new member
    Also heading down from Northern NSW. Got a 3-day pass, figure I'll try and stick around a few days either side if I can wing it.

• CamaranCamaran Catamaran MelbourneRegistered User regular
  • FishHeadFishHead BrisbaneRegistered User new member
    3 day pass. I'm also flying down to from Melbourne. It's my first time down there so I'm pretty pumped.

• DanacyrusDanacyrus Gaming Coffee Making Musician BrisbaneRegistered User regular
    edited October 2012
    Coming down from Brisbane with a 3-Day BYOC Pass :D

Danacyrus on
  • JaydenBJaydenB 2D & 3D Artist/Programmer/Co-Founder of Pathway Games Perth, AustraliaRegistered User regular
    3-Day coming in from Perth. Hope I'm not the only one coming from over here...

I make games an love doing it! Currently working on a 2D 3rd Person Stealth Game. And no that doesn't make sense, but it will when you see a preview ;)

YouTube: http://youtube.com/AtomicMonkeyPro (I don't upload anything to do with my games here)
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/JaydenBev (Neither here, but I'm gonna start soon)
    Dev-Blog: *Currently in the works!*
  • exisexis Registered User regular
    edited October 2012
    3 day, heading over from NZ. Figure if I'm gonna pay to fly I might as well make the most of it (though I'm looking for a job and might be ended up living in Melbourne anyway :p).

exis on