As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Profit Motive: A Business Adventure RPG

2»

• Options
    fallenfallen Boston MARegistered User regular
    like the artwork! i have some entrepreneur friends who should probably try this game, haha. can you keep posting new artwork? i am a fledling artist myself and love to see other people's work. on Deviantart?

• Options
    eusolaceeusolace Game Designer and IP Developer VancouverRegistered User regular
    fallen wrote: »
    like the artwork! i have some entrepreneur friends who should probably try this game, haha. can you keep posting new artwork? i am a fledling artist myself and love to see other people's work. on Deviantart?

Thanks Fallen. Will do. Just so you know, we often post unreleased or new art pieces on our official twitter stream here:

https://twitter.com/Profit_Motive

Cheers,

-Sage

• Options
    eusolaceeusolace Game Designer and IP Developer VancouverRegistered User regular
    Here's some new character art that will be featured in Profit Motive Version 5.0 which will be released next month:

PM_V5_1.png

-Sage

• Options
    TubeTube Registered User admin
    How close is it to release?

• Options
    Tube wrote: »
    How close is it to release?

Version 5.0 comes out next month. The full game is scheduled for release Summer 2013.

• Options
    Gigazombie CybermageGigazombie Cybermage Registered User, __BANNED USERS regular
    Still waiting on this one. ;)

• Options
    Still waiting on this one. ;)

Yep, we're still working hard on Version 5. Stay tuned for updates :)

• Options
    NeonCowboyNeonCowboy TorontoRegistered User regular
    I love this game - almost want to wait for the full release instead of burning myself through the next demo!

Great job.

• Options