As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Border [Chat]

• Options
    InfamyDeferredInfamyDeferred Registered User regular
    Ludious wrote: »
    Bronies don't get to be contrarians.

I disagree.

• Options
    AManFromEarthAManFromEarth Let's get to twerk! The King in the SwampRegistered User regular
    I forget: in the original TMNT idea, was Splinter originally a rat or a human? I know it's gone back and forth over the years.

Uh, in the cartoon he was a human who turned into a rat with the ooze stuff I think. IDK about the comics.

Lh96QHG.png
  • Options
    Dark Raven XDark Raven X Laugh hard, run fast, be kindRegistered User regular
    edited January 2013

I'm not being contrary! I don't like it is all. I'm allowed to not like things.

And I'm not a brony (ie?) - I am an amateur pony enthusiast

Dark Raven X on
    Oh brilliant
  • Options
    Solomaxwell6Solomaxwell6 Registered User regular
    Also, when you have your background check interview and they ask you if you are in any secret societies

"The Dark Brotherhood" and/or "The Thieves Guild"

is not a funny joke to them.

Not at all.

not even a little.

I'm hoping it'll be like my Secret background check, where I just filled out the eQip paperwork and then they never bothered interviewing me or any of the contacts.

was that in 2005/2006?

No, it was about a year ago. I was on assignment for the department of state, and they only require Secret, but now I'm moving to the department of justice and they require TS so I need to do the fucking paperwork all over again.

• Options
    LudiousLudious I just wanted a sandwich A temporally dislocated QuiznosRegistered User regular

I disagree.

Wanna keep talking shit?

Let's ask your bronie bro what he thinks about talking shit.