As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Puzzle & Dragons] part of the Hello Kitty Family.

• Kick_04Kick_04 Registered User regular
    gjaustin wrote: »
    And of course I jinx myself and then end up getting myself killed on the boss. I didn't realize she had resurrection, so she healed herself from the 1.25 million damage I did to her on the first turn.

And then I had to spend a stone because I had gotten an invade by Dumpty. So half YAY :), half BOO :(

Why didn't you have a gravity on your dark team?

I ran Master legendary this morning with my mono-water team, had some issues with making orbs so died on wave 6. Seems to be pretty simple and straightforward though, last time these dungeons came around is when I just started playing.

PSN id - kickyoass1
    PaD id - 346,240,298
    Marvel FF - Lil bill12
  • gjaustingjaustin Registered User regular
    Kick_04 wrote: »
    And of course I jinx myself and then end up getting myself killed on the boss. I didn't realize she had resurrection, so she healed herself from the 1.25 million damage I did to her on the first turn.

And then I had to spend a stone because I had gotten an invade by Dumpty. So half YAY :), half BOO :(

I ran Master legendary this morning with my mono-water team, had some issues with making orbs so died on wave 6. Seems to be pretty simple and straightforward though, last time these dungeons came around is when I just started playing.

Because I didn't need it the first run. I was able to kill her before she took an action.

Lucifer + PEKKA + Lucifer + small attack = dead

Unfortunately, my small attack was too small this time.

edited October 2013

Because I didn't need it the first run. I was able to kill her before she took an action.