As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Dear Abbymatter,

AntimatterAntimatter Devo Was RightGates of SteelRegistered User regular
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7BUH3Gd9qAA
I like to talk, I am a talker (except when I'm quiet but you can shush.)

I'm an obsessive collector of minutia and obscure details, possessing what has been described as an eidetic memory.

I like to hurt help people.
FURTHERMORE, I've done this before, I've had some experience with this sort of thing.

I'm also a bit of a narcissist, even though I'm a hella self-deprecator.

So, considering all that, feel free to ask me anything and everything on your mind, and I will try to answer your questions to the best of my abilities.

• I Win SwordfightsI Win Swordfights all the traits of greatness starlight at my feetRegistered User regular
    i feel like there are a lot of self-loathing narcissists here

lfYVHTd.png
  • DoobhDoobh She/Her, Ace Pan/Bisexual 8-) What's up, bootlickers?Registered User regular
    Hey Rachel,

'sup?

Miss me? Find me on:

Twitch (I stream most days of the week)
    Twitter (mean leftist discourse)
  • InquisitorInquisitor Registered User regular
    What interests you so much about Pacific Rim?

Like, I thought it was a fun, enjoyable film. But, once I was done watching it, it was pretty much out of sight, out of mind.

Yet the thread for it keeps showing up on the front page, much to my surprise.

I didn't feel like there was much meat on them bones but, apparently others are finding something I am not seeing.

(Also I am a self loving narcissist. I used to sort of fake narcissism to cover up not being happy with certain aspects of myself. But now I basically love who I am. I just have to make sure my self love doesn't go too far.)

• MugginsMuggins Registered User regular