As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Renegade [Chat]

• Options
    CindersCinders Whose sails were black when it was windy Registered User regular
    Chanus wrote: »
    Cinders wrote: »
    Kinda curious as to how it is possible to lose an inch though.

bone shrinkage from the estrogen

this is a pun i am not a bone doctor

That's not supposed to happen though. Bone structure doesn't really change.

• Options
    PantsBPantsB Fake Thomas Jefferson Registered User regular
    Abdhyius wrote: »
    The cousin of my ex has the hots for one of the new guys at hulen and they're both so young and clueless it is so adorable

lock them both in a utility closet and see how long it takes to hear sounds of fucking

#rapeculture

11793-1.png
    day9gosu.png
    QEDMF xbl: PantsB G+
  • Options
    Rhesus PositiveRhesus Positive GNU Terry Pratchett Registered User regular
    So my buddy (same one that got the bombastic TV) is struggling with convincing his now GF to shave/trim what he describes as her medieval bush.

Any suggestions to offer him?

To grow the fuck up as it's just hair?

[Muffled sounds of gorilla violence]
  • Options
    PantsBPantsB Fake Thomas Jefferson Registered User regular
    Irond Will wrote: »
    Ludious wrote: »

I used to be 6'3", almost 6'4". I am 6'1" now. Spinal compression can do it.

i grew an inch in my 30s

And that's how he knew she was the one

11793-1.png
    day9gosu.png
    QEDMF xbl: PantsB G+
  • Options
    ShivahnShivahn Unaware of her barrel shifter privilege Western coastal temptressRegistered User, Moderator mod

bone shrinkage from the estrogen

this is a pun i am not a bone doctor

Weirdly enough, estrogen actually protects bones.

• Options