As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[SWTOR] Outfit designer is out now. Playable Togruta coming on 3.3, late July.

CambiataCambiata Commander ShepardThe likes of which even GAWD has never seenRegistered User regular
edited June 2015 in MMO Extravaganza
SWTOR.jpg

Guild information: the server with the most dense PA population at the moment is Jedi Covenant. There are no official PA guilds here, but I am an officer in the active Republic guild <Dominus Nihil> and will invite if asked (sign up at http://www.dominusnihil.com/forums required)

The PA guilds at launch were on Shadowlands, <Rigorous Scholarship> for Republic, <Remarkable Circumference> for Imperial, however these guilds are mostly inactive. Ask in thread for specifics on an invite.

For either Jedi Covenant or Shadowlands server, type /cjoin Penny Arcade to chat with other PA folks (not available to free to play, sadly)

Classes
Jedi Knight, Republic/Sith Warrior, Imperial: Melee DPS or Tank. Heavy or Medium Armor, dependant on AC.

Jedi Consular, Republic/Sith Inquisitor, Imperial: Ranged DPS, Melee DPS, Tank or Healer. Light Armor.

Smuggler, Republic/Imperial Agent, Imperial: Ranged DPS, Melee DPS, or Healer. Medium Armor.

Trooper, Republic/Bounty Hunter, Imperial: Ranged DPS, Melee DPS, Healer or Tank. Heavy Armor.

Advanced Classes
Jedi Knight Guardian, Republic/Sith Warrior Juggernaut, Imperial: Tank or Melee DPS. Has more defensive cooldowns than any other class, with no DPS based cooldowns at all. Wears heavy armor. Both Knight and Warrior stories are two of the best in the game. Force leap and push can get this class into trouble (pushing and leaping too close to a second group and doubling the attackers, for example). Weapon: Single lightsaber/vibrosword.