As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Bob Saget [chat]

• Options
    DeebaserDeebaser on my way to work in a suit and a tie Ahhhh...come on fucking guyRegistered User regular
    I think try hard is reserved for when someone puts more effort into a friendly encounter than is really warranted

I've mainly used it when I pick something I'm not good at for fun and someone picks something they're the best at and they absolutely no mercy play to win

i just remember you yelling at me for my sub-optimal build from the other room and then hearing it again a split second later on vent.

so hurtful

• Options
    RiemannLivesRiemannLives Registered User regular
    Jacobkosh wrote: »
    japan wrote: »
    To a certain extent tumblr makes me feel old because I've never really grasped how it works

i find it hellaciously user-unfriendly both to browse and to administrate

very much this. I hate tumblr because they actually found a way to make a UI worse than facebook

Attacked by tweeeeeeees!
  • Options
    DeebaserDeebaser on my way to work in a suit and a tie Ahhhh...come on fucking guyRegistered User regular
    Casual Eddy is a teemo-ist

all committing Teemo related hate crimes

Oh no. Don't throw me in the briar bushes, Tryhardamere

• Options
    Harry DresdenHarry Dresden Registered User regular
    Greeper wrote: »
    Mazzyx wrote: »
    ITT: I learned that reconciling my post-eric garner feelings with my political beliefs is hard.

The answer for you is:

"Burn it all down."

It is the only way.

Well, yes.

That's kind of how I feel.

Don't worry it is the right way to feel in many ways.

But take that anger and make it productive. You can't really burn the system down but you can try to reform it bits and pieces.

Mostly via being proactive.