As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

A Very Apocalyptic Christmas: A Do-It-Yourself [Miniphalla]. GAME OVER! Mafia Victory

• AuralynxAuralynx Darkness is a perspective Watching the ego workRegistered User regular
    Or er premium yeah.

I might be a little rusty, guys.

kshu0oba7xnr.png

• LanglyLangly Registered User regular
    The Anonymous

• kimekime Queen of Blades Registered User regular
    Auralynx wrote: »
    LostNinja wrote: »
    I'm still new at this but I'm always supposed to vote Kime out on the first day right?

I mean, last year it ruined my personal wincon and turned him into a murderous ghost, so maybe don't?

I don't remember that at all haha

Battle.net ID: kime#1822
    3DS Friend Code: 3110-5393-4113
    Steam profile
  • EgosEgos Registered User regular
    vote closes in little under an hour

edited December 2014
    Vote Closed
    all votes up to :59 count, those past do not.

Narration in an Hour or so.

Egos on
    Oh hey, thought I remembered something about the first day being long. Oops, sorry for the no-vote!

Steam profile
  • Erin The RedErin The Red The Name's Erin! Woman, Podcaster, Dungeon Master, IT nerd, Parent, Trans. AMA Baton Rouge, LARegistered User regular
    Aw fuck. Good thing not voting gives me power!

**Apathy++**

• I needed anime to post.I needed anime to post. boom Registered User regular
    Egos wrote: »
    Carry On, you are Free to Post

my god

at last

i'm finally

finally free

liEt3nH.png
    kime wrote: »
    Oh hey, thought I remembered something about the first day being long. Oops, sorry for the no-vote!

It was asked whether people wanted the day extended, nobody said anything.