As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Nintendo] and High Quality Dunsparce Erotica

• Mr. GMr. G Registered User regular
    Considering the N64 Zeldas that just feels like how Zelda is to me

Having a second stick in Wind Waker for camera control feels weird

6F32U1X.png
  • WeedLordVegetaWeedLordVegeta Registered User regular
    @wyborn @speed racer just so you know @the Betman and I got mh3 u on Wii u recently, I showed her some of the basics but I'm still a relative beginner as well

• OmnipotentBagelOmnipotentBagel floof Registered User regular
    edited February 2015
    SyphonBlue wrote: »
    Wyborn wrote: »
    Grey Ghost wrote: »
    Oh my fucking god still with the Monster Hunter

Let me walk you through the halcyon dayso f my internet youth, when I was arguing with some of the last holdouts of the Single Link Theory on the web

I'm still amazed you and I dealt with the same "Zero Mission is actually the sequel to Metroid I" conspiracy guy on different forums years ago

Haha ah man I haven't thought about that since we connected on it originally but you mention it and I have this visual flashback to his avatar of The Grimace

His avatar on the Nintendo Power forums was 8-bit Samus (because that forum only had Nintendo avatars, you see).

I just remember the maps. All the maps.

what the hell

Whoops, misread this as "Fusion is the sequel to Metroid I". But technically he's not wrong, in that the Zero Mission component is a sequel to Metroid 1. But the entire game? Madness.

OmnipotentBagel on
    cdci44qazyo3.gif

• ChincymcchillaChincymcchilla Registered User regular
    Mr. G wrote: »
    Considering the N64 Zeldas that just feels like how Zelda is to me

Having a second stick in Wind Waker for camera control feels weird