As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

The [Love] thread, for exist's sake.

• Options
    RainfallRainfall Registered User regular
    Jars wrote: »
    there is an oglaf that has a ladder but it's not the ladder theory

I dunno, the ladder theory definitely holds space plagues for all who subscribe to it.

• Options
    PassionateLoviePassionateLovie Registered User regular
    edited September 2015
    I'm going on two dates this week lol xD I feel bad I'm talking to both of them at the same time....But I've been told that's not a bad thing since I'm still single. one is a second date and the other is a meet up date.

Edit: I'm really new to dating and I don't know if talking to two people at them same time is really appropriate or not...it's a little uncomfortable.

PassionateLovie on
  • Options
    JarsJars Registered User regular
    this girl had a really imposing profile, but she mentioned she liked sledding and we had a sledding field trip last year so I can actually say I have gone sledding recently and messaged her about it

now

it is time to panic

• Options
    XaquinXaquin Right behind you!Registered User regular
    Love thread, you suddenly move so fast

In the wrong direction?

• Options
    AbracadanielAbracadaniel Registered User regular
    I'm going on two dates this week lol xD I feel bad I'm talking to both of them at the same time....But I've been told that's not a bad thing since I'm still single. one is a second date and the other is a meet up date.

Edit: I'm really new to dating and I don't know if talking to two people at them same time is really appropriate or not...it's a little uncomfortable.