As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Emergency Steam Thread

cB557cB557 voOOPRegistered User regular
Normally I'd wait for someone else to make the new thread seeing as I have no experience making good OPs, but it's been seven hours since the last thread closed and there is still no new one. So, screw it, have a new Steam thread, sorry about the bland OP.

Really hoping I there isn't already a new steam thread and I just keep missing it.

• Undead ScottsmanUndead Scottsman Registered User regular
    I fixed my Dying Light DLC problem; apparently if you are using the Steam beta client, there's a conflict where it won't download the "Bozak Horde" DLC and your download will hang indefinitely. Opting out of the beta client fixes the issue.

• Mr FuzzbuttMr Fuzzbutt Registered User regular
    We can make up for the bland OP by filling the thread with great content.

broken image link
  • Mr FuzzbuttMr Fuzzbutt Registered User regular
    faaaaart

broken image link
  • TheySlashThemTheySlashThem Registered User regular
    I'm really bad at undertale's combat

like, I don't think I'm going to be able to get very far bad

• BrainleechBrainleech 機知に富んだコメントはここにあります Registered User regular
    well I started to play Payday 2 again and well it's the same old reasons why I quit the game in the first place
    But then I did get to level 6 infamy

• TubeTube Registered User admin
    Brainleech wrote: »
    well I started to play Payday 2 again and well it's the same old reasons why I quit the game in the first place

If you've gotten to level 6 infamy you've played so much of that game that you shouldn't really need a reason to quit it. I think I played for a hundred hours and didn't hit infamy 1.

• EncEnc A Fool with Compassion Pronouns: He, Him, HisRegistered User regular