As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

PAX South 2016 Cosplays/Costumes

2»

• Options
    cnsgn2oblvncnsgn2oblvn Registered User new member
    I'll be Lara Croft and bf will be Nathan Drake. We also may be doing Diablo III Wizard and Crusader....We'll see how much time and $$ I have :)

• Options
    Rotzi131Rotzi131 Photographer Louisville Registered User new member
    edited December 2015
    HI guys! I'm a cosplay photographer heading to Pax this year! Good luck with all your builds! (mod edit: removed promotional link)

zerzhul on
  • Options
    podunk the mightypodunk the mighty Game Designer TexasRegistered User regular
    I'll be going in my John Marston costume from PAX Prime on at least one of the days. Wearing it throughout Prime was a bit much though so it probably won't be the whole weekend. CYyZgdN.jpg

On Their Merry Way Is On Kickstarter Today!
    I design games under the name New Experience Workshop.
    Website. Facebook. Twitter.
  • Options
    village alchemistvillage alchemist Library Lurker Collegetown, TXRegistered User regular
    i'll be wearing punk sailor jupiter, most likely on friday, and then an original costume on saturday of a victorian widow in half mourning. sunday is all about the kigurumi.

• Options
    palppalp Registered User regular
    My wife is putting together a Tank Girl costume, and we're wondering if having a shirt saying "Fuck This Shit" would be kosher, or if we should consider a softer message. Thanks!

• Options
    elizaseaelizasea Registered User new member
    I'm working on Rose Quartz from Steven Universe and my bff is going as punk Sailor Jupiter.

• Options
    DevierueDevierue Registered User regular
    palp wrote: »