As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

CF Phalla Signup List

• Options
    EgosEgos Registered User regular
    Burnage wrote: »
    Pretty sure an FTL game would just descend into us all voting to open the airlocks and keep them open forever.

I'm in.

I hate bringing up Old Wounds. But I would love for Bedlam to be captain.

(I see that event as purely amusing now that a lot of time has passed)

• Options
    edited November 2016
    Also yeah, my game is gonna be a bit - I'm trying to do Persona-esque avatars for it......and I'm putting way too much time into "production value"

It also has Donnie Darko-isms which......I'm only beginning to grasp myself- I feel I want to run the game when I at least fully grasp them :)

eo2X9b.gif

Egos on
  • Options
    corvidaecorvidae Registered User regular
    Dammit. Getting antsy. If no one has anything ready to go, I got something I've been working on.,.

• Options
    KilnagaKilnaga Registered User regular
    So, does anybody have a game ready? Or should I start hobbling together a random garbage vanilla game to inflict on everyone?

"The psychedelic mind is a higher dimensional mind, it is not fit for three dimensional space time."
    - Terence McKenna
  • Options
    38thDoe38thDoe lets never be stupid again wait lets always be stupid foreverRegistered User regular
    I was going to finish one up but my daughter got pink eye and double ear infections instead. Inflict away!

38thDoE on steam
    🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀

• Options
    bandwagon finally got back to me. i'm gonna put something up tomorrow evening.

gonna be a trainwreck.

• Options
    ArdorArdor Registered User regular
    If games are needed and interest is still there, I can run another game at some point next month where I will hopefully have the time.