As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[SIGNUPS] Phashion Micro-Phalla

IreneDAdlerIreneDAdler Registered User regular
edited November 2007 in Debate and/or Discourse
Hey guys! Project Runway Season 4 just started a couple weeks ago, and it has inspired me to make a fashion-based phalla! Since this is my first time running one, I'm going to keep the mechanics simple, and the game small (only 15 people). This phalla will differ from most others I've seen so far in that it requires your fashion input! Each player will play the role of a designer (there may be designer flavor roles, depending on how busy my upcoming week turns out to be :)). Every day, there will be a challenge, for which you must PM me a picture of your "design." These designs can come from anywhere: hand-drawn sketches, MS Paint, GIS; anything that you feel expresses your aesthetics as a designer! I will then post these designs in each evening's narration, and the players will vote on the winning and losing designs for the next day. The loser "dies," and the winner is immune from elimination due to other mechanics for that night. I don't want to give away too much. Just sign up if you love fashion!

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
IreneDAdler on

• Options
    B:LB:L I've done worse. Registered User regular
    edited November 2007
    Oh, this scares the ever loving crap out of me...but it's a phalla...

!Sign...up. O_o

B:L on
    10mvrci.png click for Anime chat
  • Options
    edited November 2007
    Haha, I must admit I am a little nervous about how it will be received, since the majority of people here aren't into fashion, but I was told by a couple people that some people will do anything as long as I call it a phalla.

I guess B:L was who they had in mind ;-)

IreneDAdler on
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]