As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Fulfill Your [Destiny 2]

• PsykomaPsykoma Registered User regular
    I started playing this.

I just hit a quest where it said suggested power of 60, but I'm sitting at 130?

Am I faffing around a bit too much?

• ShortyShorty touching the meat Intergalactic Cool CourtRegistered User regular
    you can faff about as much as you like, you have to be severely underpowered before any of the story missions become challenging

• DodgeBlanDodgeBlan PSN: dodgeblanRegistered User regular
    I like the cloak!

Here's my hot boi:
    bkwbmcu9t022.jpg

Read my blog about AMERICA and THE BAY AREA

https://medium.com/@alascii
  • Grey GhostGrey Ghost Registered User regular
    100-21
    This might be my new worst IB loss

• The BetgirlThe Betgirl I'm Molly! Registered User regular
    The more I play it the less I like control, tbh

Steam PSN: YerFriendMolly
    ineedmayo.com Eidolon Journal Updated
  • I needed anime to post.I needed anime to post. boom Registered User regular

Destiny 2: Encouraging You To Grind Something Until It's Bad

liEt3nH.png
    I mean I still think Supremacy is good, and Clash, but Control is just a weird and worse Clash it turns out

• cB557cB557 voOOP Registered User regular
    Huh. Don't think I've seen someone who likes supremacy but not control before.

• DodgeBlanDodgeBlan PSN: dodgeblanRegistered User regular
    I think supremacy works better with 4v4 than control does

Read my blog about AMERICA and THE BAY AREA

https://medium.com/@alascii
  • DouglasDangerDouglasDanger PennsylvaniaRegistered User regular

I don't mind the mode, but people capturing a and c are annoying

cB557 wrote: »
    Huh. Don't think I've seen someone who likes supremacy but not control before.

I'm a girl with many good opinions