As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Poké] PKMN - Comfy And Easy To Wear

1121314151618»

• discriderdiscrider Registered User regular
    Too much Minecraft, not enough maek post
    There's a bunch of leveling up I need to do, but that can wait until I make past
    ~ Route to Aquacorde ~

Richter is making good time, heading towards Aquacorde without incident.
    And that concerns him.

North has been huddled against his chest the entire time, and has not even looked to crack a smile.
    It's like he's been deflated.

Richter continues to pet North with his wool cloth.
    "North.. I'm not really good at this, but.."

He sighs.
    "We all get hurt sometimes.
    I'm sorry I wasn't watching you."

There isn't a lot more to say than that...
    North is a rock, and I can't say I ever expected him to be damaged either...

Still.. this glass surface does seem to be helping build static..

Keyanu has been doing his part to try and mollify North too.
    Flying over and presenting himself to be magnetised by touching North with a soft 'plik'
    North only stares at Keyanu witheringly.
    more post making later

• TerrendosTerrendos Decorative Monocle Registered User regular
    ~ Aquacorde Town ~

Jim smiles broadly, indicating the small beetle-shaped badge pinned to the left lapel of his jacket. "But of course! With the sort of firepower Eli's packing, taking down a Bug gym is no sweat! Figured I should work on covering my weaknesses, though, so that's why I'm here at the Water gym," he explains to Ramon. "You've gotta challenge yourself if you really want to get better, after all. Just strolling down Easy Street never made any Trainer the best!"