As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

John Wick Chucks An Assault Rifle At A Dude in the [movies] Thread

• Options
    A duck!A duck! Moderator, ClubPA mod
    Coinage wrote: »
    DarkPrimus wrote: »
    Got my first "For Your Consideration" envelope since getting into the Writer's Guild. I was very excited!

But all that was inside was a printed copy of the script for fucking Green Book.

What a waste of a tree.

With a little resin and a bit of elbow grease you've got a lot of free rolling papers.
    I'm not a doctor but I'm pretty sure you shouldn't smoke ink

I mean, you probably shouldn't smoke anything

Feeling attacked over here.

• Options
    HobnailHobnail Registered User regular
    I'll smoke somethin

Broke as fuck in the style of the times. Gratitude is all that can return on your generosity.

https://www.paypal.me/hobnailtaylor
  • Options
    GvzbgulGvzbgul Registered User regular
    Smoke theese meats.

• Options
    tynictynic PICNIC BADASS Registered User, ClubPA regular
    Veldrin wrote: »
    Tarantino has possibly one of the worst Australian accents I've heard in my life

... when did he try to play an australian? I genuinely can't remember this.
    Of course it's possible I didn't know he was aiming for australian.

• Options
    Romanian My EscutcheonRomanian My Escutcheon Two of Forks Registered User regular
    edited January 2019
    tynic wrote: »
    Tarantino has possibly one of the worst Australian accents I've heard in my life

His cameo in Django Unchained where he plays an Australian slave driver who gets blown up with dynamite.

Romanian My Escutcheon on
    [IMG][/img]
  • Options
    tynictynic PICNIC BADASS Registered User, ClubPA regular
    ... ok yeah I didn't even realise he was trying to be Australian.

• Options