As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Better get a babysitter cause we've got two tickets to the [GUN] show...

• amateurhouramateurhour One day I'll be professionalhour The woods somewhere in TennesseeRegistered User regular
    those are amazing. where did you get them?

are YOU on the beer list?
  • [Paragon][Paragon] I'm a real doctor, for pretend! North DakotaRegistered User regular
    My southern tactical, lots of mags and design your own. Price is meh, but the lulz are high for me so I count it a decent trade off.

• Dead LegendDead Legend Registered User regular
    I like those

diablo III - beardsnbeer#1508 Mechwarrior Online - Rusty Bock
  • JusticeforPlutoJusticeforPluto Registered User regular
    I like the nags as well. Unlike other parts of the gun they are easy to swap out.

No Step on Snek is the best one, by far.

edited January 2019
    I feel like I should wear my new FPC shirt and go buy a firearm today.

Or at the very least go window shop the used gun case

Edit: a Ruger PC Carbine followed me home. I’ve swapped out the magwell to take Glock mags and now have a spare Ruger mag I’ve no need for, I think it’s for an SR9?

Dead Legend on
  • WeaverWeaver Who are you? What do you want?Registered User regular
    Speed loader for the .38 will be here on Monday. Still looking at holsters.

Weaver wrote: »

Are you planning on carrying your .38 or is this just for storing inside your safe with it?

• ErlkönigErlkönig Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    Y'know, I gotta get myself to an outdoor range. This 25m out thing is getting a little old...
    p646v5b7lfy4.jpg

(that's 25m out, 9.5x scope, standing (but bipod deployed) RFB with OTC retail, non-match loads)