As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Destiny 2] Forsaken (and the Furious): Tokyo Drifter

• Options
    GoodKingJayIIIGoodKingJayIII They wanna get my gold on the ceilingRegistered User regular
    650 get! Just in time for the increase in a few weeks!

Battletag: Threeve#1501; PSN: Threeve703; Steam: 3eeve
  • Options
    NosfNosf Registered User regular
    Braytech Osprey get. ~29 runs tonight - one person got it 2-3 in, then another at 7 or so. Got my first around 15, then another around 19. Last person got theirs on 29th or 30th run - of the evening, not overall.

• Options
    Golden YakGolden Yak Burnished Bovine The sunny beaches of CanadaRegistered User regular
    Coldheart catalyst, woo!

Still a noob, so I got a question about masterwork weapons - it seems like some weapons drop as masterworks by default, but the ones you upgrade yourself are way better, right? It seems like the default masterworks have fewer attributes and no mod slot. Am I right?

H9f4bVe.png
  • Options
    MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Is there any PvP mode with level/gear balancing/handicapping? I tried it but got slaughtered by mostly level 50s with 290+ power.

• Options
    GoodKingJayIIIGoodKingJayIII They wanna get my gold on the ceilingRegistered User regular
    My guy is cool now.

4cvg5ex4a9io.jpeg

• Options
    shoeboxjeddyshoeboxjeddy Registered User regular
    MrBody wrote: »
    Is there any PvP mode with level/gear balancing/handicapping? I tried it but got slaughtered by mostly level 50s with 290+ power.

Every PVP mode has equalization except Iron Banner. Most likely they ripped you up because you're not used to the PvP in this game yet. Give it some more practice when you're ready and you'll see some better results.

• Options