As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Fighting Games] As conceived in 2016 by Twitter operators

• ArcticLancerArcticLancer Best served chilled. Registered User regular
    Dude has been my favourite player for years, so I'm very happy to see him taking a more active role in putting competition first.

• templewulftemplewulf The Team Chump USARegistered User regular
    I miss his Adon! What a hero

Twitch.tv/FiercePunchStudios | PSN | Steam | Discord | SFV CFN: templewulf
    edited March 2019
    Also, if anyone else is curious about UNIST hype, you can watch Sajam learn the game as a complete beginner:
    *hovers cursor over Phonon* "I can tell she's a problem character just by the way she looks."

"...I would probably like her"

templewulf on
    Though for real hype, check out Enkidu, (formerly known as worst character in the game) absolutely wreck shop:
    This one really helped me figure out some Enkidu air conversions, which has been a weak point in my Enki game.

• vagrant_windsvagrant_winds Overworked Mysterious Eldritch Horror Hunter XX Registered User regular
    You know that UNIST has a compact tier list when the 'worst character in the game' has won tournaments.

// Steam: VWinds // PSN: vagrant_winds //
    // Switch: SW-5306-0651-6424 //
  • DragkoniasDragkonias That Guy Who Does Stuff You Know, There. Registered User regular

So TWT details announced.

Pretty cool that there will be a decent cash prize for the Finals this time cause 7k was a bummer.

• l_gl_g Registered User regular
    Dragkonias wrote: »
    Pretty cool that there will be a decent cash prize for the Finals this time cause 7k was a bummer.

But it was great when a random MvC2 tournament in Yipes' basement could raise more money than TWT grand prize off random stream donations!