As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Android shared lists

BrodyBrody The WatchThe First ShoreRegistered User regular
My wife and I have been using an app for a couple of years now to do grocery lists and the like where you make a list and both people can add stuff and mark stuff off, but recently it seems to have died. Does anyone have suggestions for a specific app of this functionality they've been using?

"I will write your name in the ruin of them. I will paint you across history in the color of their blood."

The Monster Baru Cormorant - Seth Dickinson

Steam: Korvalain

• Options
    MichaelLCMichaelLC In what furnace was thy brain? ChicagoRegistered User regular
    Google Keep.

Has Android and iOS apps or can use in a browser.

• Options
    spool32spool32 Contrary Library Registered User regular
    Keep is the best solution, and you can integrate it with google home things as well.

Alternate if you're not in the Google environment is probably Evernote. If you're pure Microsoft for some reason, OneNote can do this as well.

• Options
    BrodyBrody The Watch The First ShoreRegistered User regular
    spool32 wrote: »
    Keep is the best solution, and you can integrate it with google home things as well.

Alternate if you're not in the Google environment is probably Evernote. If you're pure Microsoft for some reason, OneNote can do this as well.

Why would you suggest that I hurt my family in this way spool? I trusted you.

"I will write your name in the ruin of them. I will paint you across history in the color of their blood."

The Monster Baru Cormorant - Seth Dickinson

Steam: Korvalain
  • Options
    spool32spool32 Contrary Library Registered User regular
    Suffering builds character!

• Options