As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Penny Arcade - Comic - Gradient

DogDog Registered User, Administrator, Vanilla Staff admin
edited May 2019 in The Penny Arcade Hub

imagePenny Arcade - Comic - Gradient

Videogaming-related online strip by Mike Krahulik and Jerry Holkins. Includes news and commentary.

Read the full story here

Unknown User on

• Options
    ChiselphaneChiselphane Registered User regular
    Really like the detail of Tycho 'picking' the lock to get in there. We had a bathroom door in the house I grew up in that you could open the same way

• Options
    KagatoACKagatoAC Registered User regular
    Probably why I've been playing and enjoying Ubisoft games for 10 years. They generally don't screw with a formula that works. :)

• Options
    Dark080matterDark080matter CrateriaRegistered User regular
    edited May 2019
    Now I feel like I too have seen "the new Ghost Recon shit".

Also Tycho's emotional arc in this strip is really something else.

Dark080matter on
  • Options
    OhkaBakaOhkaBaka Registered User new member
    I like to see someone calling out the Taco Bell thing... I mean... I have felt alone for so long, and now Gabe and I are brethren.

• Options
    PreacherPreacher Registered User regular
    I like the "for a bad time call" and then the "it's bad" associated with it.

I would like some money because these are artisanal nuggets of wisdom philistine.

pleasepaypreacher.net
  • Options
    DemonStaceyDemonStacey TTODewback's Daughter In love with the TaySwayRegistered User regular
    OhkaBaka wrote: »
    I like to see someone calling out the Taco Bell thing... I mean... I have felt alone for so long, and now Gabe and I are brethren.