As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[FATE/GRAND ORDER] Success Rate Up is still a lie

• AshtonDragonAshtonDragon AKA The Nix Registered User regular
    Oh my god. I've been playing this game for almost four years, and it finally happened. At last, the nightmare is over.

I have a kaleidoscope on my Japanese account.

• vagrant_windsvagrant_winds Overworked Mysterious Eldritch Horror Hunter XX Registered User regular
    I have two MLB ones on my NA account. And I'm or or 2 copies away from my 3rd?

It's nice starting at 100% NP.

// Steam: VWinds // PSN: vagrant_winds //
    // Switch: SW-5306-0651-6424 //
    edited June 2019
    I'm more than happy to settle with having one character start with 80%.

Maybe Merlin will start getting even close to as much use as Skadi.

EDIT: Pictured: The end of an era.

JkWRuYt.png
    Pdy9lYh.png
    8HLJsq0.png

AshtonDragon on
  • PolaritiePolaritie Sleepy Registered User regular
    One Kaleido, one MLB imaginary, a number of 50%s, and Waver.

I do not have issues with farming nodes usually.

Steam: Polaritie
    3DS: 0473-8507-2652
    Switch: SW-5185-4991-5118
    PSN: AbEntropy
  • MadicanMadican No face Registered User regular
    I have...some Kaleidoscopes

Geez, the third oni is so much easier when I can just loop Shiki stabbing it to death.

• StiltsStilts Registered User regular
    So on the one hand, I hate this oni because the only decent assassin I have is Summer Scathach, and I haven't leveled her enough to fully ascend yet.

On the other hand, I can at least do the 1 million oni decently fast with S. Scathach and a friend assassin, and boy do I love having an excuse to use S. Scathach and her dope-as-hell NP animation.

IKknkhU.gif