As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Don't talk to me until I've had my [Podcast]

19596979899101»

• Options
    DidgeridooDidgeridoo Flighty Dame Registered User regular
    Didgeridoo wrote: »
    Mr. G wrote: »
    can't decide if today's Waypoint Radio is the most self-indulgent thing they've ever done

Not sure if it tops the dozen hours of Pride & Prejudice content, but it's close

I'm new to Waypoint, do you happen to know the episode numbers for these so I can go back for a listen? I am 100% on board for that

It was in a now deprecated feed, but behold

https://www.vice.com/en_us/topic/pride-and-prejudice

Thank you! I am looking forward to this to an unreasonable degree-- my mom watched that particular BBC version SO MANY TIMES when I was younger, it's basically burned into my brain.

• Options
    TheySlashThemTheySlashThem Registered User regular
    honestly at this point if you tell me that any given tech start-up has ties to the alt-right I'm just gonna shrug and go "yeah that seems about right"

I'm exhausted

• Options
    Grey GhostGrey Ghost Registered User regular
    Rich Energy having a Scooby-Doo style chase to get access to their own Twitter account back from this guy

• Options
    Mr. GMr. G Registered User regular
    Richard Energy is a loose cannon

6F32U1X.png
  • Options
    StraightziStraightzi Here we may reign secure, and in my choice, To reign is worth ambition though in HellRegistered User regular
    Mr. G wrote: »
    Richard Energy is a loose cannon

Now this Richard Energy fellow, would you describe him as a small man? Or is he on the larger side?

• Options
    Brovid HasselsmofBrovid Hasselsmof [Growling historic on the fury road] Registered User regular